Company   |   Services   |   Customers   | Contacts
Our services

To support and satisfy our customers, we propose our services provided by highly qualified specialists, who will help and advise you, to best meet your needs.

Our company offers the following services :

MED POINT DZ offers a team of experienced consultants in the field of information systems, to assist you in analyzing your needs until implement them in your environment. We develop for you on the basis of payment per day or project your applications to suit your needs and your activity.

MED POINT DZ, assist you in the design and deployment of your network and provides solutions adapted to your environment. To complete our network solution, MED POINT DZ offers security solutions best suited to your architecture.

MED POINT DZ sells all types of computer equipment for businesses or individuals. A specialized team is at your disposal to advise you and help you make the right choice. For sustainable support, our company offers outsourcing offerings, on-site or in our workshop, so that your hardware is properly followed throughout the year. MED POINT DZ also offers a rental service of various computer equipment (PC, laptops, servers, printers, etc.) for your office or for your events: developments, demonstrations, seminars, training, etc.

Finally, MED POINT DZ partners with the french company MK SOFT, specializing in Text Mining, to develop its R&D activity on machine translation as evidenced by the STAM project.

 
News

Test the SMS+ solution

Test the system STAM

Web hosting

Our services

Qui sommes-nous ?   |   Services   |   Clients   | Contacts
Nos services

Pour accompagner et satisfaire nos clients, nous vous proposons nos services assurés par des spécialistes hautement qualifiés, qui vous assistent et vous conseillent, pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes.

Notre société vous propose les services suivants :

MED POINT DZ met à votre disposition une équipe de consultants expérimentés dans le domaine des systèmes d'information, pour vous accompagner dans l'analyse de vos besoins jusqu'à leur implémentation dans votre environnement. Nous développons pour vous en régie et/ou au forfait vos applications adaptées à vos besoins et à votre activité.

MED POINT DZ, vous accompagne dans la conception et le déploiement de votre réseau informatique et vous apporte des solutions adaptées à votre environnement. Pour compléter notre prestation en architecture réseau, MED POINT DZ vous propose des solutions de sécurité informatique les mieux appropiées à votre architecture.

MED POINT DZ commercialise tous types d'équipements informatiques pour les entreprises ou les particuliers. Une équipe spécialisée est à votre écoute pour vous conseiller et vous aider à faire le bon choix. Pour un accompagnement durable, notre société vous propose ses offres d'infogérance, sur sites ou à notre atelier, pour que votre matériel informatique soit bien suivi toute l'année. MED POINT DZ vous propose aussi un service de location de différents équipements informatiques (PC, portables, serveurs, imprimantes, onduleurs, etc.) pour votre usage de bureau ou pour vos évènements : développements, démonstrations, séminaires, formations, etc.

Enfin, MED POINT DZ s'allie avec la société française MK SOFT, spécialisée dans le Text Mining, pour développer son activité de R&D sur la traduction automatique comme en témoigne le projet STAM.

 
Actualités

Testez la solution SMS+

Testez le système STAM

Hébergement de sites web

Nos services